The Oversight Committee is elected by a general assembly of members, and serves for two years.
Its members are invited to all the Governing Board meetings. 
During their time in service they oversee the management of the association
and at the end of each year they audit the annual reports and submit their own reports.

The current members of the Oversight Committee are:

Philip Jakar
Michael Rosenbluth
Avi Reinman